Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players Price List RCB Team Squad Virat Kohli

IPL 2020 Edition RCB New and Retained Players List with predicted playing 11 Team Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore With Pictures.

RCB aka Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most loved franchise team. They play bold fearless game under the captaincy of fighter Virat Kohli feat. destructive batsman AB de Villiers and lethal bowling star Dale Steyn. Team is bangalore based grabbing M.Chinnaswamy Stadium as a home ground. Founded by United Spirits in 2008 named after liquor brand. They will enter this year IPL edition with new Logo and players.

New Logo

RCB 2020 IPL New Logo

 In 2020, a new logo was unveiled featuring a bigger lion and the crown returning from the previous logo. The RC emblem was omitted for this crest. Virat Kohli praised this logo so much.

Retained Players

Virat Kohli, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, AB de Villiers.

Released Players

Marcus StoinisShimron HetmyerAkshdeep NathNathan Coulter-NileColin de Grandhomme, Prayas Ray Barman, Tim Southee, Shaheershah PH , Kulwant Khejroliya, Himmat Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Milind Kumar.

Bought On Auction

Aaron FinchChris MorrisShahbaz Ahmed, Pawan Deshpande, Joshua Philippe, Isuru UdanaDale SteynKane Richardson.

Squad 2020 IPL Edition

RCB Predicted Strong Playing 11

Joshua Philippe (WK) or Parthiv Patel (WK) , Aaron Finch or Devdutt Padikkal , Virat Kohli (C), Ab De Villiers, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, and Yuzvendra Chahal.

RCB 2020 Squad with Salary Cap PDF